Arkansas

Harrison, AR

Burnetta Bauer

VP/Mortgage Loan Officer

(870) 391-8127
bbauer@equitybank.com
Harrison

NMLS #: 412188

Harry Melhorn

VP/Mortgage Lending

(870) 391-8027
mmelhorn@equitybank.com
Harrison

NMLS #: 412198

Jill Criner

Mortgage Loan Originator

(870) 391-8133
jcriner@equitybank.com
Harrison

NMLS #: 1701969

Eureka Springs, AR

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Elizabeth Kelley

 Bank President

(479) 253-0555
ekelley@equitybank.com
Eureka Springs

NMLS #: 412197

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Allen Huffman

VP/ Commercial Lender

(479) 253-0533
ahuffman@equitybank.com
Eureka Springs

NMLS #: 607987

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Jay Ertel

SVP/Loan Manager

(479) 253-0520
jertel@equitybank.com
Eureka Springs

NMLS #: 412190

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Connie Featherstone

VP/Mortgage Loan Officer

(479) 253-0530
cfeatherstone@equitybank.com
Eureka Springs

NMLS #: 412191

Berryville, AR

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Dustin Walker

VP/Lending

(870) 423-1730
dwalker@equitybank.com
Berryville

NMLS #: 412200

Pea Ridge, AR

Select the edit icon to link or upload an image

Melissa Stephens

AVP/Loan Officer

(479) 451-4036
mstephens@equitybank.com
Pea Ridge

NMLS #: 1479934


The key to your dream home is just a click away.